Introduction
A database source segment shared with Sendingly (one shot or automatic) can be active or inactive.
Definition
By default, a segment is inactive. It is therefore possible to edit its personalisation and stop sharing it.
A segment is considered to be active if it is used in the target of at least one one shot or automatic campaign in status scheduled or currently being sent.
In order to modify the personalisation or stop sharing the segment, it is then necessary to unschedule the campaign or wait the end of the sending.
Specific behaviour
To add or modify the personalisation fields of a segment shared with Datalively or Journey, it is necessary to unshare it.