Introduction
Queryly's settings allow you to manage the configurations required for database source segments.
In the Client settings section, you can view the reference tables or custom tables configured.
Delete configuration of a reference or custom table
From the Configurations list page (reference or custom tables), you can delete a configuration by clicking on the Delete icon on the right.
The configuration will be deleted only after validating the the delete dialog.
Deleting a reference or custom table :
- does not affect segments already shared that use this table
- impacts segments not yet shared that use this table. The table is identified as belonging to a category not found and needs to be removed from the segment before it can be shared.
Result
The configuration no longer appears on the page Configurations list page.