Introduction
If you no longer use a contact list source segment, you can stop sharing it at any time.
Stop sharing
To stop sharing your segment, click the “ Stop sharing" button, then confirm your choice.
What changes for the segment:
Personalisation: The personalisation options for your segment are now editable again.
Query: The segment query remains fixed and cannot be modified.
Impact on usage (Sendingly):
As soon as sharing is interrupted, the segment is no longer available in Sendingly.
Current/Upcoming Campaigns: All campaigns based on this segment will be blocked and can no longer be sent.
Reactivation: If you change your mind, simply share the segment again to make it instantly reusable.
Conclusion
You can stop sharing a contact list source segment. To use it again, simply share it once more.