Introduction
Once your segment has been created and saved, you can modify the personalisation fields to align the segment with the personalisation intended for your campaign.
Personalisation Management
By default, all fields in the selected contact list are automatically included as personalisation fields with the exception of the EMAIL and MOBILE fields, which are not automatically added (only fields from standardized contact channels are).
You can adjust this configuration from the Personalisation tab:
Remove fields: Remove unnecessary data to simplify the use of your segment.
Rename fields: Modify the names of variables to adapt them to your content constraints or specific processing requirements.
Conclusion
Once the segment has been shared, you will no longer be able to modify its personalisation. If you need to make a change later, you must stop sharing, apply your changes, and then share the segment again.