Introduction
In the content editing page, from the toolbar on the right, creations can be shared by generating a public share URL. Factorly allows users to activate an option for adding comments to the shared preview.
Activate comments in preview page
By clicking on the share icon , an option is available to enable or disable comments on the content share link.
Dialog for sharing cont
📌The preview and data are deleted within two months of the preview link being created.
📌Updating content implies deleting existing comments
Conclusion
Une fois l'option activée, l'utilisateur peut cliquer sur le bouton "Créer le lien" pour générer le lien de partage.