Pause and restart/cancel a campaign
Only available to users with a role with Write or Write Owner permission.
It is possible to pause a mailing in progress by accessing the side panel enabling campaign tracking.
Once the upload has been paused, it is possible to resume the upload or cancel the upload, which will then change to Finished status.
Reminder:
- This feature is not available for Push Notifications and Voice Messages campaigns.