Introduction
The Template button , accessible at the top right of the workspace, will allow you to manage several features.
Change template
By clicking on the Change template option, you can choose a starting template again (blank page or templates available for the group).
The current content will be deleted and replaced by the selected template.
Conclusion
It is also possible to save the content being edited as a template, to do this see the article How to save as a template from the drag and drop editor
To edit manage access, rename or delete templates, please see the article How to manage templates?