Introduction
Any user account can be deleted at any time. To do so, simply follow the procedure below.
Deleting a user
It is possible to delete a user from the Users tab :
- Type name or email address in search field.
- Click Delete then Confirm.
Deleting a user closes their access to the interfaces. Their content and campaigns remain accessible to other members of the group but will no longer have an associated author.
Conclusion
To recreate a user, see the article How do I create a new user?