Introduction
The Saved Block Drag & Drop Editor allows you to update and deploy saved blocks in related content
How do you deploy a new block version in associated content?
Via Drag & Drop editor from saved block:
When saving a new version of the block, it's possible to select content that uses the block to update it automatically.
Directly from content:
Via the content editor, when a new block version is available, a notification appears when new block versions are available. Updates can then be made directly from the content.
Conclusion
When a new version of a block is created, it can be automatically deployed in all content that uses the block in question.